Breaking News


Apple Add 16 New Regions to its App Store VPP for Business

apple appstore VPP for business
The App Store VPP or known as Volume Purchase Program for Business is a useful idea from Apple to allow Businesses to buy and disturb apps with their employees.

Apple Said to introduce its VPP which is announced for the first time in mid 2011: 
Whether you have ten employees or ten thousand, the Volume Purchase Program (VPP) makes it simple to find, buy, and distribute apps and books to meet your every business need.
 In its first days in 2011 the Volume Purchase Program was exclusive just for the United States, and day per day the company add new countries and new regions until today the Business program has in total 26 Countries around the World.

Before Yesterday, Apple was having just 10 countries in its App store VPP for Business, but Yesterday the company has added 16 new regions to help more business in more countries to disturb apps and books with their employees.
The new 16 regions are:
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, and United Arab Emirates.

What do you think about these news? Don't forget to leave a Comment below 

Source: 9to5MAC
Apple Add 16 New Regions to its App Store VPP for Business Reviewed by amine khaoui on 8/24/2014 03:28:00 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

You can use [video]youtubeorvimeovideolink[/video] to embedded video
and [img]yourimagelink[/img] to add an image

All Rights Reserved by Netisia - Everything in Tech World © 2013 - 2014
Powered By Blogger, Designed by Sweetheme

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.